Aspergers on reboot

Posted: September 16, 2012 in aspergers, literature
Tags: , ,

As many of you people already know that lately I have been publishing multiple blogs per day. However, I am going to be taking a break from this and may not even publish a blog per day for the next while, well I go back and rework my earlier blogs so that they are better. This is important because publishing a blog is not the final goal but rather I plan on turning some of these blogs into a book about being male and having Aspergers and hope that it will go in the quorem of other great books on this topic like Freaks, Geeks and Asperger Syndrome as well as the Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night. I will not be reposting these blogs as the change to them in order to perfect them will most likely be neligble and I don’t want to bore you by reposting old blogs again. Thank you for your continued support and time.

Sincerely

Adam Schwartz

Comments

Leave a Reply

