Aspergers on an update

Posted: December 15, 2012 in life, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Hello, everyone so I finally added a picture for my gravatar and my wordpress account. I hope that having a face to match to a name will help people relate and more people will be inclined to comment on my blog.
In other news I got into the fringe festival so the fun can begin. I now have to write the festival a check and deliver it before the 21st, which doesn’t exactly give me much time. Other than that I am done with the formal part for now and my only concern will be writing for the show. Nothing in terms of writing will get formalized until much later as I am just leaving myself room to write and only use the best material using what I already have and what I write from now till, July.
Cheers =)
Ps. I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas and Chanukah, as Christmas is beginning and Chanukah is coming to a close. This year, I was quite lucky as I got both a jam-buster and latkas.
Jews were ahead of their time celebrating oil before the rest of the world. I am surprised that we never raised Mcdonald’s to an iconic position in our religion, as you can not make food any more oily than the king of fastfood does. Their dominance is quite astounding, in the food court across the street the area around Mcdonalds is packed with a huge line, while the rest of the restaurants usually don’t have a line-up at all. Also everyone in the area around Mcdonald’s is also fifty pounds heavier.

I personally am looking forward to drinking egg-nog.

pss. WordPress is being strange and not letting me add pictures sorry folks.

Comments
  1. grndmachris says:

    I wish you a wonderful holiday season too. Keep us updated on your show, I’m sure it will be terrific.

Leave a Reply

